Enterprise vision: become an influential medical device in China

AMK's corporate vision is the goal that Emec strives for and is AMK's beautiful expectation for the future. It is like a lighthouse in the long dark night, guiding us to move forward. AMK pursues the harmonious development of business and natural environment, advocates green marketing, and sets a benchmark for sustainable development of the industry; AMK is committed to providing a broad platform for staff development, attracting more outstanding talents in the industry, promoting the growth of talents, ultimately achieving the progress of the enterprise, and improving the popularity of AMK brand in the industry; Through continuous improvement, AMK provides customers with high-quality products and services, improves customer satisfaction, and finally makes the corporate image outstanding and respected;

Culture
Culture

Enterprise mission: Achieve employees' dreams and add value to the world's products

The enterprise mission of AMK is the reflection of the root cause and ultimate responsibility of AMK's existence and all activities. AMK is committed to providing employees with a platform to realize themselves, help them grow and realize their self-worth, and then promote the development of AMK. Because we deeply understand that employees are the core of the enterprise, and only when employees make continuous progress can the enterprise make progress; AMK has established a strategic cooperative relationship of mutual benefit and mutual promotion in the cooperation with customers. AMK aims to provide customers with high-quality products and services, help customers realize product value and achieve win-win results.

Core values: integrity, responsibility, win-win cooperation and self transcendence

Honesty - words must be honest and deeds must be honest. This is AMK's personal creed. AMK always sticks to honesty and integrity for its employees, customers and society. Countless cases of the development of Chinese enterprises in the past three decades tell us that even if we can achieve short-term success without integrity, it can not stand the test of time, and success will soon become a thing of the past.
Responsibility --- Scholars must be brave and have a long way to go. It can be seen that responsibility is the internal driving force for positive and striving. As AMK, we always bear in mind our responsibility to "achieve the dream of employees and add value to the world's products". The journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step. It has been decades since AMK's first day of hazy birth to today. AMK may be lost but never lost, because we never forget our responsibilities and work tirelessly for it!
Win win cooperation --- mutual love, mutual benefit, mutual love, mutual respect, unity, cooperation and win-win in AMK. At AMK, we encourage every employee to keep learning, self-development, teamwork and common improvement, because we believe that only when employees develop, can the enterprise develop; Only a win-win enterprise can have social significance!
Self transcendence - -- Heaven is healthy, and a gentleman is always striving for self-improvement! The society and our living environment are constantly improving, which requires each of us AMK people to adapt to the development of the society, keep learning, keep making progress, dare to challenge, dare to break through, dare to be the trendsetter of the times, and lead the development of the industry. Only in this way can our enterprise have hope, we can promote the progress of the industry, and we can promote the rejuvenation of the nation!

Culture

企业愿景:成为中国有影响力的医疗器械

艾默克企业愿景是艾默克人为之奋斗的目标,是艾默克人对未来的美好期待,有如漫漫黑夜里一座灯塔,指引着我们不断前进。艾默克追求业务与自然环境的和谐发展,倡导绿色营销,为行业树立可持续发展的标杆;艾默克致力于为员工发展提供广阔的平台,吸引更多的行业杰出人才的加入,促进人才的成长,最终实现企业的进步,提高艾默克品牌在行业内的知名度;艾默克通过持续改善,为客户提供优质的产品和服务,提高客户满意度,最终使企业形象卓然出众,受人尊敬;

图片名称
图片名称

企业使命:成就员工梦想、增值天下产品

艾默克企业使命是艾默克存在及开展一切活动的根本原因及终 极责任的反映。艾默克致力于为员工提供实现自我的平台,帮助员工成长,实现自我价值,进而推动艾默克的发展,因为我们深深认识到,员工是企业的核心,只有员工不断进步,企业才能进步;艾默克在与客户的合作中建立起互惠互赢、相互促进的战略合作关系。艾默克旨在为客户提供优质的产品和服务,帮助客户实现产品价值,实现共创多赢。

核心价值观:诚信、责任、合作共赢、自我超越

诚信---言必诚信,行必忠正,这是艾默克人的人格信条,对员工、对客户、对社会,艾默克始终坚守诚信。近三十年中国企业发展的无数案例告诉我们,没有诚信,即使能取得短暂的成功,但经不起时间的考验,成功旋即成为过眼云烟。

责任---士不可以不弘毅,任重而道远。可见责任是积极向上,奋发图强的内在动力。作为艾默克人,我们时刻铭记我们的责任——“成就员工梦想,为天下产品增值”。千里之行,始于足下,从艾默克第一天的朦胧诞生到今天走过几十个年头,艾默克人也许迷罔过但从不迷失,因为我们始终不忘肩上的责任,并坚持不懈的为之奋斗!

合作共赢---兼相爱,交相利,在艾默克,人与人之间互爱、互尊、团结、合作、共赢。在艾默克,我们鼓励每一位员工不断学习、自我发展、团队协作、共同提高,因为我们相信只有员工得到发展,企业才能得到发展;只有多赢共创的企业才有存在的社会意义!

自我超越---天行健,君子以自强不息!社会和我们生存的环境在不断进步,这就要求我们每一位艾默克人顺应社会的发展,不断学习,不断进步,敢于挑战,敢于突破,勇做时代的弄潮儿,引领行业的发展。唯有如此,我们的企业才有希望,我们才能推动行业的进步,我们才能促进民族的复兴!

图片名称